Save 20% on New Releases



Save 20% on Select Paranormal Titles



Save 20% on Select Historical Titles 



Save 20% on Select Titles from the RP Edge Signature Line 


Save 20% on Select BDSM Titles









When it comes to books and movies, Brynn Paulin has one rule: there must be a happy ending. After that one requirement, anything else goes. And it just might in any of her books.


Brynn lives in Michigan with her husband and two children, who love her despite her occasional threats to smite them. They humor her and let her think she’s a goddess... as long as she provides homemade chocolate chip cookies on a regular basis. Brynn is president of her local chapter of Romance Writers of America and also hosts a weekly writing critique group. She’s conducted workshops at several writers’ conferences around the country as she enjoys mentoring and meeting new people.


According to Brynn, her writing success can be attributed to an eclectic collection of music, her local road construction crews, a trusty notebook, and of course, her husband, Mr. Inspiration, who puts up with a lot in the name of research. Brynn loves to talk to her readers and can be found at


Swapped (RP Edge) by Brynn Paulin  Forbidden Obsession (RP Edge) by Brynn Paulin  Feeling His Steel by Brynn Paulin  His Old Kentucky Home (Daly Connection, Book One) by Brynn Paulin




Winter Abandon (Erotic Gem) by Brynn Paulin  Tribute for the Goddess by Brynn Paulin  Strangers in the Night by Brynn Paulin  Taken by Storm (Rising Storm Series, Book One) by Brynn Paulin  Love Notes (North Springs Series, Book Two) by Brynn Paulin



Roped by the Team (Daly Way Series, Book Six) by Brynn Paulin  In the Dark (Silken Threads Series, Book One) by Brynn Paulin    Stocking Full of Cole by Brynn Paulin  One for the Team by Brynn Paulin



Special Force by Brynn Paulin  Sybil Disobedience by Brynn Paulin  Stealing the Bride by Brynn Paulin  Shifting Snows by Brynn Paulin  Romero and Julian by Brynn Paulin



All In (Erotic Gems Short) by Brynn Paulin  Harvest's Pride by Brynn Paulin  Dick Does Jane by Brynn Paulin  Orgasmatron by Brynn Paulin  Fill Her Up by Brynn Paulin



Mr. Smith's Whip by Brynn Paulin  Blood of the Wolf by Brynn Paulin  Plays Well with Others by Brynn Paulin  Kidnap and Kink by Brynn Paulin  Belonging to Them by Brynn Paulin 



Punished by Brynn Paulin  Heart of Ice by Brynn Paulin  Blood Bought: Cruentus Dragons Book Two by Brynn Paulin   

Copyright © 2007 Resplendence Publishing, LLC
Ecommerce | Ecommerce Web Design | Ecommerce Website Design